BR BOOKING *AUSTIN MUSIC*
BR  BOOKING *AUSTIN  MUSIC* 

                         Live music at the Driskill Hotel Bar

 


Thursday, February 15, 2024        Danny Britt (8:00)


Friday, February 16, 2024             The Privateers (8:00)


Saturday, February 17, 2024         Tiger Alley (8:00)


Sunday, February 18, 2024            Sharon Bourbonnais (7:00)


Monday, February 19, 2024            Jamie Thomas (7:00)

 

Tuesday, February 20, 2024           Jamie Thomas (7:00)


Wednesday, February 21, 2024      Bruce Smith (7:00)


Thursday, February 22, 2024          Sam Pace (8:00)


Friday, February 23, 2024                Dave Insley Trio (8:00)


Saturday, February 24, 2024           Cornell Hurd Band (8:00)


Sunday, February 25, 2024             Sharon Bourbonnais (7:00)


Monday, February 26, 2024             Brian Wolff (7:00)


Tuesday, February 27, 2024            Massimo Gerosa (7:00)


Wednesday, February 28, 2024       Bruce Smith (7:00)


Thursday, February 29, 2024           Sam Pace (8:00)

 

Friday, March 1, 2024                       David Orr Band (8:00)


Saturday, March 2, 2024                  Mrs Glass (8:00)


Sunday, March 3, 2024                     Sharon Bourbonnais (7:00)


Monday, March 4, 2024                     Trevor Helt (7:00)


Tuesday, March 5, 2024                    Kevin Peroni (7:00)


Wednesday, March 6, 2024               Bruce Smith (7:00)


Thursday, March 7, 2024                   Sam Pace (8:00)


Friday, March 8, 2024                        Lissa Hattersley & the Trip Trio (8:00)


Saturday, March 9, 2024                    Emily Herring (8:00)


Sunday, March 10, 2024                    Sharon Bourbonnais (7:00)


Monday, March 11, 2024                    Brian Wolff (7:00)


Tuesday, March 12, 2024                   Tracie Lynn (7:00)


Wednesday, March 13, 2024              Bruce Smith (7:00)


Thursday, March 14, 2024                 Big John Mills (8:00)


Friday, March 15, 2024                      Meagles (8:00)


Saturday, March 16, 2024                 Clay McClinton (8:00)


Sunday, March 17, 2024                    Sharon Bourbonnais (7:00)


Monday, March 18, 2024                   Trevor Helt (7:00)


Tuesday, March 19, 2024                  Massimo Gerosa (7:00)


Wednesday, March 20, 2024             Bruce Smith (7:00)


Thursday, March 21, 2024                 Sam Pace (8:00)


Friday, March 22, 2024                      Dave Insley Trio (8:00)

 

Saturday, March 23, 2024                  Paula Russell Band (8:00)


Sunday, March 24, 2024                    Sharon Bourbonnais (7:00)


Monday, March 25, 2024                    Brian Wolff (7:00)


Tuesday, March 26, 2024                   Massimo Gerosa (7:00)


Wednesday, March 27, 2024              Bruce Smith (7:00)


Thursday, March 28, 2024                  Anthony Garcia (8:00)


Friday, March 29, 2024                       Aname Rose Band (8:00)


Saturday, March 30, 2024                  Cornell Hurd Band (8:00)


Sunday, March 31, 2024                     Sharon Bourbonnais (8:00)

nd

Print | Sitemap
Created with IONOS WebsiteBuilder